Cara Tang, Ph.D., CCECC Chair
Faculty and Department Chair, Computer Information Systems
Portland Community College, Portland, OR

Cindy S. Tucker, CCECC Vice-Chair
Professor, Computer & Information Technologies
Bluegrass Community and Technical College, Lexington, KY

Christian Servin, Ph.D.
Faculty, Computer Science Department
El Paso Community College, El Paso, TX

Markus Geissler, Ph.D.
Professor, Computer Information Science
Cosumnes River College, Sacramento, CA

Elizabeth K. Hawthorne, Ph.D., CCECC Past Chair
ACM Distinguished Educator
Senior Professor, Computer Science
STEM Division, Union County College, Cranford, NJ

Members Emeriti

* Dick Austing (2001, founder)
* Bob Campbell (2015, former chair)
* Joyce Currie Little (1999, founder)
* John Impagliazzo (1996, founder)
* Karl Klee (2011, former chair)